:::

Faculty

:::
Full-time
RankNameHighest degreeE-mail
Assistant ProfessorCheng-Wen Hu Doctor of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Nanjing UniversityEmailssonyhu@g2.usc.edu.tw
Assistant Professor and Section Chief of Document & File DivisionYi-Ping ChenPh.D., Department of Education, National Taiwan Normal University Emailyipings@g2.usc.edu.tw
兼任師資
RankNameHighest degreeE-mail
Professor Emailjjliao@hcu.edu.tw
Associate Professor Emailchenjj66@gmail.com
Associate Professor Emailsc.hsieh@msa.hinet.net
Associate ProfessorGloria Hsiau-Eng LinDoctor of Developmental Psychology, East China Normal UniversityEmailhelin@g2.usc.edu.tw
Assistant ProfessorMei-Hua ChengPh.D., Department of Public Administration, National Chengchi UniversityEmailjmhcheng@g2.usc.edu.tw
Lecturer Emailt0918t8@gmail.com
Lecturer Emailmorganc@saintth.com.tw
Assistant Professor Emailchiouyy@gmail.com
支援師資
RankNameHighest degreeE-mail
Associate Professor Emailmyie@g2.usc.edu.tw
Associate Professor Emailkerrysjd@g2.usc.edu.tw
cron web_use_log